Tiger Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Shawn Arnell

2021-2022 Basketball Schedule

Thursday

November 11 @ Center Hill
Thursday November 18 vs. DeSoto Central
Thursday December 2 @ Olive Branch
Monday December 6 vs. Center Hill
Thursday December 9 vs. Southaven
Monday December 13 vs. Lewisburg
Tuesday January 11 vs. Senatobia
Thursday January 13 @ Lewisburg
Tuesday January 18 @ DeSoto Central
Thursday January 20 vs. Lake Cormorant
Monday January 24 @ Senatobia
Thursday January 27

vs. Horn Lake

 

Printable 2021-2022 Schedule